SI. No. Con. No. Consituency Name Quota Candidates Name Winner Party Total Vote 2nd v/o 3rd v/o 4th v/o Remark
1 70 SIMDEGA ST NEIL TIRKI INC 47230 BJP 38119 IND 6388 IND 6344
2 71 KOLEBIRA ST ANOSH EKKA JKP 34067 INC 29781 IND 6625 JDU 3694
DATA 2005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.